Strike that . . . reverse it.

When I have a thought that I’d like to write about but no time to write, I begin a draft with a title and a few sentences to jog my memory.  I rarely get back to these topics for two reasons: thirteen other things come up that need to be written about and/or I find I can’t write about it with integrity.

So, I am taking the day off today and one of the things I am going to do is spend some time writing.  Here is the list of titles currently in draft.  Your assignment, should you choose to accept it is to pick one for me to write about, or to write about one of them yourself.

Reality Therapy
Discipline Your Rest
Tomorrow and Tomorrow and Tomorrow
Check for Yourself
How’s That Again?
It Ain’t Necessarily So
Always Playing Defense
Excellence is Often the Fruit of Endurance
Slow and Steady Wins the Race . . . Right?

