don’t count the cost – 
And everyone who has left houses or brothers or sisters or father or mother or children or fields for my sake will receive a hundred times as much and will inherit eternal life.
Matthew 19:29

don’t look back –
At once they left their nets and followed him.
Matthew 4:20

don’t try to figure out where we’re going –
Therefore do not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself. Each day has enough trouble of its own.
Matthew 6:34

don’t fear –
 If God is for us, who can be against us?
 Romans 8:31b
“I have told you these things, so that in me you may have peace. In this world you will have trouble. But take heart! I have overcome the world.”
 John 16:33

don’t worry about what to bring –
If that is how God clothes the grass of the field, which is here today and tomorrow is thrown into the fire, will he not much more clothe you, O you of little faith? So do not worry, saying, ‘What shall we eat?’ or ‘What shall we drink?’ or ‘What shall we wear?’ For the pagans run after all these things, and your heavenly Father knows that you need them.
Matthew 6:30-32

don’t worry that you can’t make the journey –
I know what it is to be in need, and I know what it is to have plenty. I have learned the secret of being content in any and every situation, whether well fed or hungry, whether living in plenty or in want. I can do everything through him who gives me strength. 
Philippians 4:12-13

don’t give up –
I press on to take hold of that for which Christ Jesus took hold of me.
Philippians 3:12

don’t worry about results –
Offer right sacrifices and trust in the Lord.
Psalm 4:5

